"Rock īNī Roll"


Front cover photo Back cover photo inside
Producer: Yoko Ono
Project Co-ordinator: Allan Rouse
Remaster Engineers: Paul Hicks, Sean Magee
Audio Restoration: Simon Gibson
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios, London, England 2010
Sleeve notes by Paul Du Noyer
Additional Photography: Jurgen Vollmer, Astrid Kirchherr, Iain Macmillan,Passport photos on page 4 ©Lenono Photo Archive

  1. Be-Bop-A-Lula{Gene Vincent/Tex Davis} (2:37)
  2. Stand By Me {Ben E. King/Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller} (3:32)
  3. Rip It Up/Ready Teddy{Robert Blackwell/John Marascalco}(1:34)
  4. You Can't Catch Me{Chuck Berry} (4:54)
  5. Ain't That A Shame{Antoine Domino/Dave Bartholomew} (2:34)
  6. Do You Want To Dance{Bobby Freeman} (2:54)
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen{Chuck Berry} (3:04)
  8. Slippin' And Slidin' {Richard Penniman/Edwin J. Bocage/Albert Collins/James Smith} (2:18)
  9. Peggy Sue{Jerry Allison/Norman Petty/Buddy Holly} (2:05)
  10. Bring It On Home To Me{Sam Cooke}
    Send Me Some Lovin'{Lloyd Price/John Marascalco}    (Medley) (3:42)
  11. Bony Moronie{Larry Williams} (3:51)
  12. Ya Ya {Morgan Robinson/Clarence Lewis/Lee Dorsey} (2:18)
  13. Just Because{Lloyd Price} (4:30)