Beatles´ bootlegs

Unsurpassed Masters


Volume 3(1966-1967)


front cover
Label: Yellow Dog Records, YD 003, 1989

    Wednesday 13 April 1966
  1. Paperback Writer (4:05)
  2. Take 1 and 2

    Thursday 14 April 1966

  3. Rain (3:04)
  4. (Take unknown)

    6 April - 16 May 1966

  5. Mark I (Tomorrow Never Knows) (2:59)
  6. (Take unknown)

    Thursday 24 November 1966

  7. Strawberry Fields Forever (3:07)
  8. Take 1

    Monday 28 November 1966

  9. Strawberry Fields Forever (6:36)
  10. Take 2, 3 and 4

    Tuesday 29 November 1966

  11. Strawberry Fields Forever (8:04)
  12. Take 5, 6 and 7

    Friday 9 December 1966

  13. Strawberry Fields Forever(re-make) (3:43)
  14. Remix 25(from takes 15 and 24)

    Thursday 15 December 1966

  15. Strawberry Fields Forever(re-make) (3:31)
  16. Remix 26(from take 25)

    Friday 20 January 1967

  17. A Day In The Life (4:55)
  18. Reduction mix take 4 into take 5, 6 and 7

    Sunday 25 June 1967

  19. All You Need Is Love (7:02)
  20. Take 58(live TV broadcast)

    Tuesday 5 September 1967

  21. I Am The Walrus (4:14)
  22. Take 9

    Friday 8 September 1967

  23. Aerial Tour Instrumental(Flying) (2:06)
  24. (Take unknown)

    Monday 2 October 1967

  25. Hello Hello(Hello Goodbye) (5:07)
  26. Take 1

  • CD total playing time 38:14

  • All songs written by Lennon-McCartney excepts
    12: Lennon-McCartney-Harrison-Starkey

    Homepage