Walls and Bridges


Front cover photo Back cover photo inside
Producer: Yoko Ono
Project Co-ordinator: Allan Rouse
Remaster Engineers: Paul Hicks, Sean Magee
Audio Restoration: Simon Gibson
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios, London, England 2010
Sleeve notes by Paul Du Noyer
Additional Photography: Bob Gruen(©Bob Gruen/www.bobgruen.com)

  1. Going Down On Love {Lennon} (3:57)
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night {Lennon(3:27)
  3. Old Dirt Road {Lennon/Harry Nilsson} (4:14)
  4. What You Got {Lennon} (3:09)
  5. Bless You {Lennon} (4:37)
  6. Scared {Lennon}(4:41)
  7. No. 9 Dream {Lennon} (4:37)
  8. Surprise, Surprise(Sweet Bird Of Paradox) {Lennon} (2:57)
  9. Steel And Glass {Lennon} (4:40)
  10. Beef Jerky {Lennon} (3:31)
  11. Nobody Loves You(When You're Down And Out) {Lennon} (5:13)
  12. Ya Ya {Morris Robinson/Clarence Lewis/Lee Dorsey} (1:09)